Sales Partners

Europe

CMT Materials Europe BV
Attn: Luc Hoefnagels
Spuiweg 22F
5145 NE, Waalwijk
Netherlands
Tel. +31 416 747016
Email: hytac@cmtmaterials.eu

Asia

China, Taiwan & SE Asia
CMT East Asia Co.
Suite 1001, Chuangjian Building
Shennan Blvd, Shenzhen
China 518000
Tel : +86 755 86709033
Fax :86 755 86709022
Email: sales@cmteastasia.com
www.cmteastasia.com

JAPAN
International Machine Trading Corp.
Attn: Takio Takita

Yst Bldg. 1-1-16
Taito, Taito-Ku
Tokyo 110-0016
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3837 2551
Email: 01takki@imtcorp.co.jp

Seiko Sangyo Co., Ltd.
Attn: Yoshinori Umeki

7-23 Horinouchi 1-Chome
Suginami-Ku
Tokyo 166-0013
Japan
Tel: +81 3 3313 8431
Email: y.umeki@seikosan.com

KOREA
Plateq Engineering Co., Ltd.
Attn: Hayley Yu

6F Shindong-A Bldg, 1355-19
Seocho 2-Dong, Seocho-Gu
Seoul, South Korea
Tel: +82 2 3473 7417
Email: plateq@plateq.co.kr

INDONESIA
PT Bilplast Grapindo
Attn: Billy Tjang

Komplek Ruko Harmoni Plaza Blok B 40
Jakarta Pusat 10130, Indonesia
Tel: +62 21 6305835 Fax: +62 21 63860154
Email: billytj@bilplast-grapindo.com

Oceania

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND
Phillip Shelton Tooling Pty Ltd
Attn: Phil Shelton
15 Batchelors Road
Nicholls Rivulet, Tasmania 7112
Australia
Tel. +61 3 6297 7294
Email: phil@pstooling.com.au

Latin America

BRAZIL
Ematec Equipamentos e Materias Técnicos Ltda.
Attn: Rafael Weil

Rua Barão do Triunfo, 550 – Cj.35
04602-002 São Paulo – SP
Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 5535-5350
Email: rafael.ematec@uol.com.br

COLOMBIA
Grupo Interconsult Ltda
Attn: Lucia Riveros

Calle 93B Nr. 13-14
Oficina 204
Bogotá D.C.
Colombia
Tel: +57 1 616 1004
Email: nriveros@grupointerconsult.com

MEXICO
Grupo Interconsult SA de CV
Attn: Rosana Cardenas

Fraccionamiento Industrial Parque Inn
Carretera 3 Lotes 14-15
San Mateo Otzacatipan, Toluca
CP 50220 Mexico
Tel: +52 722 249 7491
Email: rcardenas@grupointerconsult.com